Skip To Main Content

desktop-menu

mobile-menu

mobile-main-nav

header-utility-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-menu-nav-top

mobile-menu-nav-bottom

header-container

horizontal-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Groves Elementary
  • Wylie ISD District Dates
    • Holidays
    • Professional Development
    • Wylie Way Days
    • Modified Summer Work Days
    • Calendar Dates